Contact Numbers

We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Our Mailing Address

Richmond Country Club
9100 Steveston Highway
Richmond, BC V7A 1M5
Canada

Click Here to be taken to a map and directions to the Club.

Our Main Numbers

 
Main Reception  604.277.3141
Main Fax 604.241.3737
Dining Room Reservations 604.277.3141
Golf Centre 604.241.3700
Racquet Centre 604.241.3707


Club Contacts

 
General Manager Mark Strong mstrong@richmondcc.ca 604.241.3723
Assistant General Manager Karen Smith ksmith@richmondcc.ca 604.241.3736
Membership Sales Karen Smith membership@richmondcc.ca 604.241.3736
Food & Beverage Manager Mark McComb mmccomb@richmondcc.ca 604.241.3724
Catering & Events Manager Maureen Gorst mgorst@richmondcc.ca 604.277.3141
Golf Course Superintendent Rick Scott rwscott@richmondcc.ca 604.277.5667
Head Golf Professional Mike Cyndroski mcyndroski@richmondcc.ca 604.241.3705
Head Tennis Professional Henry Choi hchoi@richmondcc.ca 604.241.3709


Additional Info

 
Account Inquiries accounting@richmondcc.ca
Website Inquiries website@richmondcc.ca
Newsletter Submissions newsletter@richmondcc.ca

General Info